District February 2018

 

Date Event
2018-02-02 (Fri) ES/MS/HS Report Cards
All County Festival in Kendall- ES Chorus, Jr High Band, Sr High Chorus
2018-02-03 (Sat) All County Festival in Kendall- ES Chorus, Jr High Band, Sr High Chorus
2018-02-05 (Mon) Board of Education Mtg. 7pm, ES Conf. Room A
Book Fair 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-06 (Tue) Book Fair 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Family Gym Night (Grades 3-5) 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2018-02-07 (Wed) Book Fair 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Popcorn, Paperbacks, & Valentines @ Hoag Library 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2018-02-08 (Thu) Book Fair 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2018-02-09 (Fri) Book Fair 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Middle School Sweetheart Dance 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2018-02-13 (Tue) Family Gym Night (Grades 3-5) 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2018-02-19 (Mon) Presidents' Day
Mid-Winter Recess, No School
2018-02-20 (Tue) Mid-Winter Recess, No School
2018-02-21 (Wed) Mid-Winter Recess, No School
2018-02-22 (Thu) Mid-Winter Recess, No School
2018-02-23 (Fri) Mid-Winter Recess, No School
2018-02-27 (Tue) Family Gym Night (Grades 3-5) 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM