Albion Central Schools Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Performance Exam 5/23-6/1

Tuesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

NYSSMA Solo Fest Gates-Chili HS

Friday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Yearbook Day & Purple Eagle Awards

Friday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Internship Breakfast HS Cafe A, 8am

Friday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Exam

Friday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

Albion Central Schools

Baccalaureate @ 7pm Holy Family Parish

Sunday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 4 Monday

Albion Central Schools

NYS Science Written Exam Grade 4 & 8

Monday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Board of Education Mtg. 7pm, ES Conf. Room A

Monday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Written Exam Make-Up

Tuesday, June 5 - June 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

MS Spring Concert 7pm, MS Aud

Tuesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Global Regents Exam

Tuesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

HS Instrumental Spring Concert 7pm. MS Aud

Wednesday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

HS Choral Spring Concert 7pm, MS Aud

Thursday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

Strawberry Festival Parade-Marching Band Performs

Saturday, June 9 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

Albion Central Schools

HS Drama Awards 7pm, HS LGI

Monday, June 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS-Last Student Day

Monday, June 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 12 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

HS Regents Exams 6/12/18-6/14/18

Tuesday, June 12 - June 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

MS Drama Awards

Tuesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

Grade 3 Beginner Band Parent Mtg. ES Cafe, 6pm

Wednesday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

ES Flag Day Program ES Gym @ 9:30am

Thursday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Senior Class Night, 7pm MS Aud

Friday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Professional Development Day for HS Staff

Friday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Kindergarten Graduation MS Aud @ 5:30pm

Monday, June 18 - June 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Regents Exams 6/18/18-6/21/18

Monday, June 18 - June 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Board of Education Special Meeting

Monday, June 18 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

5th Gr. Moving-Up Day MS Aud @ 10:00am

Tuesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

MS Musical Sing-off 8am-10am

Wednesday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

Marking Period 8 Ends ES Report Cards

Thursday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Last Student Day

Thursday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 22 Friday

Albion Central Schools

HS Graduation 7pm, HS Gym

Friday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

Albion Central Schools

MS/HS Report Cards

Friday, June 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 30 Saturday