Albion Central Schools

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Albion Central Schools Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

6th Grade Yearbook Sale

Tuesday, October 30 - November 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Jr. High Area All-State Festival

Friday, November 2 - November 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Fall Show "The Best Christmas Pageant Ever!"

Friday, November 2 - November 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Board of Education Meeting, ES Conference Room A

Monday, November 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

HS- Senior Cap & Gown Ordering During Lunches

Tuesday, November 6 - November 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

7th Grade Yearbook Sale

Tuesday, November 6 - November 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Senior Cap & Gown Parent Meeting Night, LGI

Tuesday, November 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 7 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

HS Coffee House, Library

Wednesday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

ES Picture Retakes

Thursday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Veterans Day Concert, MS Aud

Thursday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Marking Period # 2 Ends

Friday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Veteran's Day Observed - No School

Monday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

8th Grade Yearbook Sale

Tuesday, November 13 - November 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

MS Picture Retakes

Tuesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

FFA Citrus Sale Orders Due

Wednesday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

ES Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 14 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

ES Early DIsmissal

Thursday, November 15 @ 11:15 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

ES Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 15 @ 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Senior Tea

Thursday, November 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Senior High Area All-State

Friday, November 16 - November 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

FFA Officer Retreat

Friday, November 16 - November 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Senior Picture Submissions Due for Chevron

Friday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

ES/MS/HS Report Cards Distributed

Friday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

MS Fall Show "Pinkalicious"

Friday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm - Saturday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ More

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Albion Central Schools

MS Yearbook Sale for All Grades

Monday, November 19 - November 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

Thanksgiving Recess, No School

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

All Offices Closed, Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 22 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

Conference All-State

Thursday, November 29 - December 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday