Albion Central Schools

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Albion Central Schools Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

Conference All-State

Thursday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 3 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

Albion Central Schools

HS Talent Showcase, MS Aud

Friday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

Albion Central Schools

FFA Citrus Sale Pick-Up, HS Ag Shop

Monday, December 10 - December 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

MS Concert, MS Aud

Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

5th Grade Band & 3-5 Grade Chorus Concert, MS Aud

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

Albion Central Schools

MS Clubs & Activities Picture Day

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Marking Period 3 Ends

Friday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

FFA Food Drive, HS Ag Shop

Saturday, December 15 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Albion Central Schools

HS Chorus Concert, MS Aud

Monday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

HS Instrumental Concert, MS Aud

Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Albion Central Schools

HS Report Cards, ES/MS 5-week Notices Distributed

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Music Department Holiday Community Tour

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Winter Recess, No School December 24 - January 1

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

All Offices Closed December 24 & 25, January 1.

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Albion Central Schools

Winter Recess, No School December 24 - January 1

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

All Offices Closed December 24 & 25, January 1.

Monday, December 24 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday