Albion Central Schools

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Albion Central Schools Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

NYS Math Exam, Grades 3-8

Wednesday, May 1 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Senior Citizen Day, HS Gym

Wednesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

NYS FFA Convention, Syracuse NY

Thursday, May 2 - May 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Senior Cap & Gown Delivery

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

HS In-House Vocal Solo Festival

Saturday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

Albion Central Schools

NYS Math Make-Up Exams

Monday, May 6 - May 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Board of Education Meeting, ES Conference Room A

Monday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

Budget Hearing, HS LGI

Tuesday, May 14 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

Grades 3 & 4 Chorus/Band Concert, MS Aud

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Seneca Falls Jazz Band Competition

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

Marching Band Performs @ Seneca Falls Pageant of Bands

Saturday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

Albion Central Schools

HS Senior Academic Honors Convocation

Monday, May 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Performance Test

Tuesday, May 21 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

District Budget Vote, ES Conference Room A

Tuesday, May 21 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Art Show & Literary Magazine Reception

Tuesday, May 21 @ 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

FFA Chicken BBQ, HS Cafeteria

Tuesday, May 21 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

5th Grade Band & Chorus Concert, MS Aud

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Marking Period 7 Ends

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

No School - If No Emergency Closings Occurred by May 23

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

Albion Central Schools

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Performance Test

Tuesday, May 21 - May 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 27 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Marching Band Performs @ Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 27 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

FFA Banquet

Tuesday, May 28 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

ATA Retirement Dinner

Wednesday, May 29 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

Albion Central Schools

HS Report Cards & ES/MS 5-Week Notices Distributed

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Yearbook Day & Purple Eagle Awards Assembly

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

HS Talent Showcase, MS Aud

Friday, May 31 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar