Albion Central Schools

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Albion Central Schools Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

Winter Recess

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

MS Pool is Closed

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

Students Return to School

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Albion Central Schools

ES Jazz Band Begins

Monday, January 6 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, January 6 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

4th Grade Band Begins

Tuesday, January 7 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

5th Grade Chorus Resumes

Tuesday, January 7 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Family Gym Night (Grades K-2)

Tuesday, January 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

3rd Grade Chorus Resumes

Wednesday, January 8 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

Family Gym Night (Grades K-2)

Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

Masterminds Competition @ Albion

Thursday, January 16 @ 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

Albion Central Schools

ES Winter Dance for 3-5 graders

Friday, January 17 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

January 21 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

NYS Regents Exams

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Albion Central Schools

Family Gym Night (Grades K-2)

Tuesday, January 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

Albion Central Schools

Marking Period 4 Ends

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

FFA 360/212 Conference

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Sunday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

Cole's All-Star Circus is Coming to Albion!

Thursday, January 30 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Friday