Albion Central Schools

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Albion Central Schools Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Albion Central Schools

All Offices Open 9am - 3pm

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

Albion Central Schools

Spring Recess - No School

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

Albion Central Schools

NYS Math Exams (Grades 3-8)

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

Albion Central Schools

In-House Vocal Solo Festival

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

Albion Central Schools

Summer Camp Registration

Monday, April 27 @ 4:30 pm - Tuesday, April 28 @ 7:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

Albion Central Schools

National Junior Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Wednesday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday

Albion Central Schools

HS Coffee House

Thursday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar