Albion Central School Board of Education

Board of Education Members


Gregg Boose Sr. (Appointed through the May 2020 election)
gboose@albionk12.org

Margy Brown ('23)
mbrown@albionk12.org

Kathy Harling - President (’22)
kharling@albionk12.org

Elissa Nesbitt ('23)
enesbitt@albionk12.org

Joyce Riley (Appointed through the May 2020 election)
jriley@albionk12.org

Chantelle Sacco ('20)
csacco@albionk12.org

David Sidari  - Vice President ('24)
dsidari@albionk12.org

Wayne Wadhams (’22)
wwadhams@albionk12.org

Linda Weller ('24)
lweller@albionk12.org

If you wish to speak directly to a board member, please contact the District Office at 585-589-2055.