Albion Central School Board of Education

 

Board of Education Members


Margy Brown ('23)
mbrown@albionk12.org

Kathy Harling - President (’22)
kharling@albionk12.org

John Kast ('25)
jkast@albionk12.org

Christopher Kinter ('25)
ckinter@albionk12.org

Elissa Nesbitt ('23)
enesbitt@albionk12.org

Kurt Schmitt ('21)
kschmitt@albionk12.org

David Sidari ('24)
dsidari@albionk12.org

Wayne Wadhams (’22)
wwadhams@albionk12.org

Linda Weller - Vice President ('24)
lweller@albionk12.org

If you wish to speak directly to a board member, please contact the District Office at 585-589-2055.