District Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

District

Grades 3-8 NYS Math Exam 5/1/18-5/3/18

Tuesday, May 1 - May 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Wednesday

District

Senior Citizen Day, HS Gym, 9:15am-12:30pm

Wednesday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

District

Gr. 3-8 Math Make-Up Exams

Friday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Cap & Gown Delivery

Friday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

District

Grades 3-8 NYS Math Make-Up Exam 5/7/18-5/9/18

Monday, May 7 - May 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Tuesday

District

Budget Hearing 7pm, HS LGI

Tuesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

District

Marking Period 7 Ends

Friday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

District

Marching Band at Lilac Festival Parade

Saturday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

District

Board of Education Mtg. 7pm, ES Conf. Room A

Monday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Tuesday

District

FFA Chicken BBQ

Tuesday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Budget Vote Noon-8pm, ES Conf. Rm A

Tuesday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

District

5th Gr. Chorus/Band Concert @ 7pm, MS Aud

Wednesday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

District

Seneca Falls Jazz Competition

Friday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

HS Report Cards ES/MS 5-Week Notices

Friday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

District

Seneca Falls Pageant of Bands

Saturday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Teen Book Festival Trip

Saturday, May 19 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

District

HS Crossroads Premier & Art Show @ 2:30pm

Tuesday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

District

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Performance Exam 5/23/18-6/1/18

Wednesday, May 23 - May 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

District

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Marching Band Performs @ Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Tuesday

District

Grade 4 & 8 NYS Science Performance Exam 5/23-6/1

Tuesday, May 29 - June 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

FFA Banquet ES Cafe, 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Wednesday

District

ATA Retirement Dinner

Wednesday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Thursday

District

HS Talent Showcase 7pm, MS Aud.

Thursday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar