District Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

District

Freshman Orientation HS LGI, 10am

Thursday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Friday

District

6th Grade Orientation MS Aud, 9am

Friday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday