English Department

 

English Department staff members and the classes they teach are listed below.

 

Roxanne Bieler  rbieler@albionk12.org or (585)589-8989 x8446

  • English III, College English, AP Language and Composition


Sawyer Green sgreen1@albionk12.org or (585) 589-8989 x8414

  • English I, English II, College Readiness


Kristin Roche kristinroche@albionk12.org or (585) 589-8989 x8447

  • Creative Writing, English III, Utopian Literature


Susan Sampson ssampson@albionk12.org or (585) 589-8989 x8442

  • website: bit.ly/mrs-sampson
  • Literacy, English I, English III, Learning Lab


Michael Sanders msanders@albionk12.org

  • CAS English, AIS


Karen Spierdowis kspierdowis@albionk12.org or (585) 589-8989 x8443

  • English I, English II